My Cart

Close

Free shipping in Denmark on orders above €41 //  Free shipping in Europe on orders above €135

Every item is born out of a sustainable way of thinking. From organic textiles through bamboo tableware to products made of recycled qualities

  • DA | EN
  • Log in

Contact Us

You are more than welcome to contact us by phone Monday to Friday between 8.30-17.00 // Phone (+45) 31 32 63 11 

Liewood ApS
Strandslodsvej 42A, ST
DK-2300 København S
DENMARK

Phone (+45) 31 32 63 11
E-mail webshop@liewood.com
VAT no. 36971509


SALES DENMARK & INTERNATIONAL 
Contact person: Martin Lie Norvig
sale@liewood.com

SALES DENMARK & INTERNATIONAL 
Contact person: Cathrine Riewe-Høgh
sale@liewood.com

SALES ITALY
Rasi showroom
Contact person: Chiara Rasi
chiara@rasi.it

SALES SPAIN, PORTUGAL & ANDORRA Eva Schulz
Contact person: Eva Schulz
eva@evaschulz.es


SALES BELGIUM KOOS Agency
Contact person: Sofie van Dijk & Kathelijn De Wachter
info@kooslifestyle.be // kathelijn@kooslifestyle.be

SALES LUXEMBOURG KOOS Agency
Contact person: Sofie van Dijk & Kathelijn De Wachter
info@kooslifestyle.be // kathelijn@kooslifestyle.be

SALES THE NETHERLANDS LUX Agency
Contact person: Lynn Van Dijk
lynn@luxagency.nl // www.luxagency.nl

SALES NORWAY Blender Agency
Contact person: Lene Eriksen
lene@blenderagency.com

SALES SWEDEN
 Miss Monday Agency
Contact person: Therese Hillgren
therese@missmondayagency.se

SALES UK Vida Kids
Contact person: Gemma Davis
gemma@vida-kids.co.uk // www.vida-kids.co.uk

SALES GERMANY 
Contact person: Martin Lie Norvig
sale@liewood.com

SALES SWITZERLAND 
Contact person: Martin Lie Norvig
sale@liewood.com

SALES AUSTRIA 
Contact person: Martin Lie Norvig
sale@liewood.com

WEBSHOP
Contact person: Ida Mandrup Broström
webshop@liewood.com 

PRESS & MARKETING
pr@liewood.com 

DESIGN / PRODUCTION / BUYING: 
Contact person: Anne Marie Lie Norvig
am@liewood.com 

JOB OPENINGS
Contact person: Anne Marie Lie Norvig
info@liewood.com 

Sign up to the newsletter and get a chance to win our favorite bamboo tableware box set

I confirm that I am 16 years or older and I consent to Liewood processing my personal data in order to send personalized marketing material in accordance with the privacy policy.

You are visiting Liewood.com – our international site.
Do you want to go to the Danish site Liewood.dk instead?