My Cart

Close

Free shipping in Denmark on orders above €41 and in Europe above €135

  • DA | EN
  • Log in

Wholesale

You are more than welcome to contact us by phone 

Monday to Friday between 8.30-17.00
Phone (+45) 31 32 63 11

WHOLESALE CUSTOMER SERVICE
customerservice@liewood.com

SALES INTERNATIONAL 
Contact person: Martin Lie Norvig
sales@liewood.com

SALES DENMARK 
Contact person: Helle Møller Flø
hmf@liewood.com

SALES FRANCE
Contact person: Emma Chollet-Langvardt
ec@liewood.com 

SALES GERMANY 
Contact person: Pernille Knoblauch
pk@liewood.com

SALES BELGIUM KOOS Agency
Contact person: Sofie van Dijk & Kathelijn De Wachter
info@kooslifestyle.be // kathelijn@kooslifestyle.be

SALES LUXEMBOURG KOOS Agency
Contact person: Sofie van Dijk & Kathelijn De Wachter
info@kooslifestyle.be // kathelijn@kooslifestyle.be

SALES THE NETHERLANDS LUX Agency
Contact person: Lynn Van Dijk
lynn@luxagency.nl // www.luxagency.nl

SALES NORWAY Blender Agency
Contact person: Lene Eriksen
lene@blenderagency.com

SALES SWEDEN
 Little Miss Friday
Contact person: Åsa Eriksson
asa@littlemissfriday.se

SALES UK Vida Kids
Contact person: Gemma Davis
gemma@vida-kids.co.uk // www.vida-kids.co.uk

SALES SWITZERLAND 

Contact person: Pernille Knoblauch
pk@liewood.com

SALES AUSTRIA 
Contact person: Pernille Knoblauch
pk@liewood.com

SALES ITALY Rasi showroom
Contact person: Chiara Rasi
chiara@rasi.it

SALES SPAIN, PORTUGAL & ANDORRA 
Eva Schulz
Contact person: Eva Schulz
eva@evaschulz.es

WEBSHOP
Contact person: Ida Mandrup Broström
webshop@liewood.com

PRESS & MARKETING
pr@liewood.com 

DESIGN / PRODUCTION / BUYING: 
Contact person: Anne Marie Lie Norvig
info@liewood.com 

JOB OPENINGS
Contact person: Anne Marie Lie Norvig
info@liewood.com 

Sign up to the newsletter and get a chance to win a bamboo tableware box set

I confirm that I am 16 years or older and I consent to Liewood processing my personal data in order to send personalized marketing material in accordance with the privacy policy.

You are visiting Liewood.com – our international site.
Do you want to go to the Danish site Liewood.dk instead?